Club Executives & Directors

Colin Hinshelwood

Immediate Past President
Peter Donald

President Elect
Peter Hardy

Neill Briggs

Peter Harding

Foundation Chair
Ray Martin

Membership Chair
Grahame Boulter

Public Relations Chair
Marilyn Cunnington

Fundraising Chair
Rob Nickless

Vocation Chair
Ray Martin

New Generations / Vocational Chair
Margaret MacDonald

Community Chair
Ted Moore

International Chair
To be confirmed

“Service above Self”

We meet Wednesdays at 6:15 PM
Sorrento Golf Club, Langford Rd Sorrento, VIC

Our Wednesday meeting is a dinner meeting.  Please advise Marlene Miller on 0438 537 757, before 5pm Monday prior to the meeting if you wish to attend.

We meet at Sorrento Golf Club

Need to know more. Send us a message and we will get back to you as soon as we can.

4 + 9 =